Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry Hicks

Larry Hicks

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Hicks
"John Forgie was very knowledgeable and was able to put the quote together that we needed at this time. He was very professional and amicable in his dealings. Whenever we called he was able to change or add items so we came up with the insurance that was not sky high like the other companies we had received quotes from. So happy we went with State Farm"
Profile photo of Preston Clarke

Preston Clarke

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Clarke
"We recently changed to Seth Porter State Farm and we are saving almost half on what we were paying with our previous provider! They have been very helpful and we done everything via phone, email, and texting! Very happy so far!"
Profile photo of Lucas Melling

Lucas Melling

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Melling
"Danny helped me out and he made the whole experience as nice and easy as could be"
Profile photo of Starlie Dixon

Starlie Dixon

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Starlie Dixon
"Excellent Office - everyone has always been super helpful and friendly. Martine Sesma goes above and beyond. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Chris Carson

Chris Carson

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Carson
"Best insurance agency in town. Best staff in town as well and they go above and beyond their job title and pay. I hit a deer in the mountains feb 2024 late at night, I called the claims # to set up a claim, they denied my claim a day or two later due to SUPPOSED non payment and no longer having insurance on my car. The next business day I called SETH PORTER State Farm where I got my insurance, they dove right in and figured out I did indeed have insurance and have made all payments on time. It took about a week for them to get finance straightened out and my claim was approved shortly after. They also contacted me often with updates and apologized for mistakes that SETH PORTER State Farm had no control over. I wish I could give them 10 stars..... I will recommend State Farm to anyone especially the SETH PORTER office."
Profile photo of Nicole Vergara

Nicole Vergara

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Vergara
"Awesome service given by Danny! Quick, easy, and super knowledgeable!! I would definitely recommend to anyone with questions or looking to make that switch to statefarm!!"
Profile photo of Corey H

Corey H

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey H
"John and the staff was an absolute joy to work with. I was very disappointed with my prior insurance continuing to raise my rates with no justification. Decided to shop around and it wasn’t much better until John came a long. Immediately noticed John actually really took the time to cater to my needs and was very informative. Very pleased to say John not only got all my cars insured but also bundled my home owners policy as well. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Deborah Katschke

Deborah Katschke

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Katschke
"Friendly, quick, affordable"
Profile photo of Gordon Zumach

Gordon Zumach

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Zumach
"Excellent, saved a bundle"
Profile photo of Jenn v m

Jenn v m

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn v m
"State Farm is awesome and well priced. They saved us hundreds. Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Melvin Perc

Melvin Perc

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Perc
"Martine is a fantastic agent and has regularly gone above and beyond for us. The whole office is great and she never gives us anything less than exceptional service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Chris Guthrie

Chris Guthrie

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Guthrie
"Fast, friendly, and easy to work with. They go the extra mile to help you with your needs."
Profile photo of Denver

Denver

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denver
"I have been very pleased by the friendly, efficient and reliable service provided by Martine for State Farm insurance at the Seth Porter agency. I have recently moved to Southern Utah, and with all of the busy and sometimes complex tasks associated with moving, it has been a pleasant surprise to have all my insurance needs handled so easily and without any hassles or headaches… I am thankful for having found them..."
Profile photo of Brock DeMille

Brock DeMille

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brock DeMille
"Good price for renters insurance 👍"
Profile photo of Don Keil

Don Keil

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Keil
"John Forgie is an excellent representative of State Farm. His patient nature and attention to details made my experience with him painless and reassuring."
Profile photo of Billie Hendrickson

Billie Hendrickson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Hendrickson
"Danny is awesome to work with! I would highly recommend working with him"
Profile photo of Mandy Potter

Mandy Potter

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Potter
"John made the process of changing insurance companies seamless. He explained everything to me and made sure we were getting the coverage we wanted. Plus, we are saving a lot of money switching over to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Trudy Savage

Trudy Savage

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Savage
"Becky was so helpful to me. She got me all set up on auto pay. She was so very kind and helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Wendy Magill

Wendy Magill

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Magill
"Always helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Brett Bowlin

Brett Bowlin

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Bowlin
"Thane was very helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Lyndi Kaul

Lyndi Kaul

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndi Kaul
"Seth is my Insurance Agent for Nevada, but I deal with Martine on everything and she is FABULOUS! Anytime I have needed anything she is quick to respond with details right away and anything else I need. I would refer her to anyone as the quality and communication in service is AMAZING! :) Thanks Martine!"
Profile photo of got towonder

got towonder

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by got towonder
"State farm is expensive, but it's a premium price for premium services. That being said, I almost left state farm for bad services from other agencies. This was my last try with them and they truely did not disappoint. Seth and his crew have been awesome start to finish. I've had a few claims and every time I need something they are just fantastic"
Profile photo of Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Johnson
"John was my contact at the Cedar City Utah clinic. He was very thorough in providing the information I requested, and then answering my follow-up questions. He was personable and professional in his presentation. This resulted in me joining State Farm!"
Profile photo of kelly bezz

kelly bezz

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelly bezz
"Danny with Seth Porter State Farm is always very responsive to any requests or inquiries, and a pleasure to talk to and work with."
Profile photo of Joel Judd

Joel Judd

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Judd
"I appreciate John listening to my concerns about home and auto increases with another carrier and creating policies that fit our needs."