Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kurt Vaughn

Kurt Vaughn

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Vaughn
"Danny was knowledgeable and had answers to all my questions, all while be very polite and professional. Danny got me a quote within minutes and got my vehicle back on the road after not having insurance. The whole process was painless and quick. Thanks Danny and team!"
Profile photo of Calina Wauneka

Calina Wauneka

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calina Wauneka
"Had an amazing experience today at State Farm. Danny helped set us up with a great auto and renters policy that is way more affordable than every other insurance agency that we called. It was a quick and painless process. Danny is super friendly and very professional, he explained our policy and even got us extra coverage for no additional cost. Great experience overall!! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Morgen Dalebout

Morgen Dalebout

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgen Dalebout
"Becca has been so helpful in getting us a refund for our home owners insurance! She has been attentive and has been great in dealing with State Farm’s corporate system who has been very slow. We have always loved this office though and they are very nice and great!"
Profile photo of Kayla Scherzinger

Kayla Scherzinger

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Scherzinger
"John was so helpful on getting me the best rates along with making sure i understood everything ! A very good experience for sure ! Thank you !"
Profile photo of JoshEEE

JoshEEE

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoshEEE
"John was friendly and helped me open a new account, quick and easy."
Profile photo of Randell Gardner

Randell Gardner

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randell Gardner
"Martine was most helpful when I requested the declaration pages of my auto, home and condominium policies. She knew what I wanted and found them within minutes of my telephone converstion."
Profile photo of Melissa Miladelaroca

Melissa Miladelaroca

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Miladelaroca
"John was great! and he made everything such a breeze and was very thorough. It’s so nice to have nice, happy people on the other end of the line. Thank you for making my life easier."
Profile photo of TIJOROMI ENTERPRISES

TIJOROMI ENTERPRISES

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TIJOROMI ENTERPRISES
"John Forgie took the best care of use, we did our home and all autos with him. Couldn’t have asked or expected better service, he did GREAT"
Profile photo of Mike Lyons

Mike Lyons

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lyons
"John Forgie was very helpful getting me a new homeowners and auto policy at Seth Porter State farm insurance in cedar City Utah."
Profile photo of Russ Weekes

Russ Weekes

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Weekes
"Thanks for helping me save on my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Nielsen

Mary Nielsen

May 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Nielsen
"I was with them for over 20 years. Always had full coverage. Never used it. My car caught on fire, and they repaid my loyalty by totally screwing me over. Now I can't afford to get another car. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jarod Rydalch

Jarod Rydalch

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarod Rydalch
"Danny helped me out over the phone and was great to work with. I highly recommend these guys for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shelby Brindley

Shelby Brindley

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Brindley
"This office is amazing! John helped me last month get me an amazing car insurance policy and I just recently worked with Danny to get renters insurance. They are so nice and very responsive! I highly recommend working with this office for your insurance needs :)"
Profile photo of Donald Murray

Donald Murray

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Murray
"Thayne was very attentive & answered all my questions. State Farm offered the best rates & deductibles."
Profile photo of Daisy Kinney

Daisy Kinney

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Kinney
"john helped me get a great deal for my vehicle ins.he was very kind and uderstanding i am very happy with his assistance and feel confident ive found the rite company for my auto ins.needs thank you john and seth from state farm🤩"
Profile photo of Cindy Kirkham

Cindy Kirkham

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kirkham
"I worked with John Forgie today, he was so good about answering my concerns and questions. He never pushed me to do anything I wasn't ready for. I am excited to now be a client of this team. Thank you John! 😊"
Profile photo of Kyle DeVasier

Kyle DeVasier

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle DeVasier
"Martine Sesma was/is the best! Always friendly, and gets back to you fast."
Profile photo of Tanya Luke

Tanya Luke

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Luke
"Seth was an amazing employee that helped me get a fair and reasonable quote for my auto needs he also was very honest about the quotes and knowledgable about the state laws and the necessities of what you need versus the wants or extras in the policy quotes. I got insured with them for sure ."
Profile photo of Trouble's Matriarch

Trouble's Matriarch

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trouble's Matriarch
"John was extremely helpful, humourous, and provided a ton of great information about policies and options available to us! We called expecting to just shop insurance quotes, and by the time we hung up we were locked in, and very well-prepared for the next steps. And the resources and info are absolutely priceless, these guys are brilliant. Absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of k s

k s

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by k s
"🤠👍"
Profile photo of Janae Russell

Janae Russell

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janae Russell
"Josh has been great to work with!"
Profile photo of Robin Bliss

Robin Bliss

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Bliss
"John is amazing"
Profile photo of Travis Anderson

Travis Anderson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Anderson
"John has been a great help with any and all questions I've had about insurance! I understood next to nothing about insurance and he has stepped up to help me!"
Profile photo of Justin Smith

Justin Smith

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Smith
"Danny was a lot of help with my recent policy change."
Profile photo of Rachel Webb

Rachel Webb

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Webb
"John made everything so smooth ! Answered all our questions. Was kind and patient. Demonstrated excellent customer service . And to top it off found us very affordable rates. Thanks John ! Thank you !"